Relax at Tranquility

The journey towards beauty, health & wellness begins at Tranquility.

Day 1 at Stemaid Institue in Mexico September 11, 2017

Filed under: Events — relaxattranquility @ 6:28 pm

Hi Everyone!

We made it to Mexico safely. We spent Saturday and Sunday learning how to get around and get the things we need. People have been very friendly and helpful.

Today we met Dr. Brigitte Hanly. She is amazing! We had a lot in common. The clinic is small but clean. It has a beautiful view of the ocean. She did some testing with a German technology machine that reads the body’s electricity and an upscale Biofeedback machine. It determined that I have several parasites, bacteria, molds and Epstein Barr Virus. I received my first chelation therapy IV (detox) and two different types of B vitamins. Then we were served a fabulous lunch. Finally, Dr. Brigitte gave me all the supplements I’ll be taking along with the treatment program.  Tomorrow, I have my first stem cell treatment, more Chelation and B vitamins – all in the IV.

Dr. Brigitte said that around Thursday I might start to feel the effects of the detox and not feel very well. The second week is usually the worst, then it starts to get better. I will keep you posted as I feel up to it.

Again, thank you for all your thoughts, prayers and support. I’ll try to figure out how to add some pictures from my phone! I’m so technology challenged! :/

Blessings

Bev

 

10 Responses to “Day 1 at Stemaid Institue in Mexico”

  1. carol Says:

    So happy for you that you are in such capable hands. You are strong and determined. You will make this work! 😊❤️

  2. Sheila V. Says:

    Bev, so glad you made it there without a hitch. The mess in the Gulf and the Atlantic is really devasting. Also in Mexico with the earthquake that recently happened. Sending prayers, health and renewal. Post when you can. Glad things feel good to you. Love, Sheila

  3. mindy Says:

    Bev, thanks for the upate. Been thinking of you and hoping everything goes well. Love the blog Stay strong.
    Mindy

  4. Mary lou gebhardt Says:

    Bev , so happy to hear from you! I just returned from my trip and was going to email you! Thinking of you and wishing you nothing but the best! I’ll be following blog for more updates🤗👍🏼♥️👏🏼🙏

  5. Renee Piermattei Says:

    Bev.

    Been thinking and praying for you!

    Stay strong! You got this !!


Leave a Reply

