Relax at Tranquility

The journey towards beauty, health & wellness begins at Tranquility.

Day 2, 3 and 4 at Stemaid Institute in Mexico September 14, 2017

Filed under: Events — relaxattranquility @ 6:59 pm

We spent Tuesday morning finding a better grocery store and found more organic and gluten free products. It made me very happy. Then we relaxed at the pool for awhile.

My appointment at the clinic was at 5:00 pm on Tuesday. I had the chelation and B17 IV’s and then the most precious of all…. my first IV of 20 million stem cells!!!! I was able to lay on the Bemer pad. It improves vascular circulationand blood flow.

Wednesday, I had to fast so the doctor could do blood work. Then I had another IV with the detox (chelation therapy), B17 and another 20 million stem cells. I had a new treatment in the Photon machine. It is like a sauna and helps with the detoxification. You have to stand in it for 30 minutes. I swear I was falling asleep standing up! Hahaha! We had a great lunch. The cook is amazing and she also brings fresh juices everyday. They are delicious! The treatment knocked me for a loop tho. By the time we got back to the condo, I felt horrible. I had a splitting headache, severe aches, chills, nausea! Ugh! It was rough.

On top of all that, there is a threat of a tropical storm/hurricane for this weekend. We originally changed Tony’s flight and made a flight for myself at the same time. Better to be safe than sorry, right!!!

Today, I woke up feeling much better. We packed a few things up to go to the airport after my treatment and headed off, ready to come home.(But not really, I didn’t want to have to start all over again!)

I had my first Ozone treatment this morning. They extract your blood out of one arm and  put it back in the other. It goes through a filtering system that purifies it. It’s amazing! You can see all the fat (cholesterol) coming out in the old blood and the filtered blood looks nice and clean. This process takes about an hour. It actually help clean out all the dead bacteria too. It is supposed to lesson the symptoms of the detox. The nurse call herself Dracula!! LoL!! It definitely made me feel better. I had my 3rd dose of stem cells. Then after lunch, I got to have a massage. 🙂

In the meantime, the storm seemed to have lessoned and I decided to stay. Tony was on his way out the door to the airport and decided to cancel his flight and stay with me until Monday. So, at least I won’t be alone if the storm gets bad.

I’ve added some pictures of the last few days.

Thanks for all the comments and well wishes. I miss you all

Bev

 

13 Responses to “Day 2, 3 and 4 at Stemaid Institute in Mexico”

  1. Sheila V. Says:

    Hi Bev, Hope the storm misses you because the storms here In Florida and Texas. if it is hurricane Jose they say it’s supposed to fizzle out in the Atlantic but, your in the Pacific so I hope all does the same. So brave of you going through this. Wishing many new days of good health. ❤️Sheila

  2. Jody Snyder Says:

    Thanks for the updates Bev. Keeping you close in prayer!

  3. Mindy Says:

    Glad Tony is staying for the weekend. Everything sounds amazing. We are all pulling for you back at home and hope things continue to go well. Thx for all the information.

    Love
    Mindy

  4. Mary Baron Says:

    You look beautiful in all of the pictures! Thinking of you always. Be safe in the storm! Xo

    Mary

    >

  5. Sally Strosahl Says:

    So glad to get your updates, Bev. Im smiling thinking of all the healing going on. Big time. Did you get our recording of “Every little cell in my body is happy?” And “We are holding you in light”? Kate and Tom and I had fun making it for you. Say hi to Tony. Hug yourself for us.

    • relaxattranquility Says:

      OMG! I loved both the songs. They made me smile and cry all at the same time! So special. I’m listening to them everyday. Hugs back to all of you. Thank you 😉 🙂

  6. Renee Piermattei Says:

    Hi Brave Girl!

    Love the pictures! You look fantastic!

    Stay safe and so glad you are not alone 💜💜

  7. Deb Rolls Says:

    Hi Bev, I’m so glad to be able to read what you’re going through and you do look like you’re doing well! It’s so nice that you can enjoy good food and a massage too, it kinda makes it feel like a vacation?!?! Well a little I hope..
    You are in my prayers and I wish only the best for you 💕

    • relaxattranquility Says:

      Thanks Deb,
      It definitely hasn’t been as hard as I expected. I do get tired easily and need a lot of rest. But, hey, that’s not so bad Right 🙂 xo

  8. Delores Says:

    Thanks for all the updates. Your looking good. Hope all is going well. Been thinking of you. Sending hugs and prayers your way.


Leave a Reply

